Buik LaCrose For Sale!

22 07 2009

Now I’ve seen a few knockoffs in my day. I’ve seen gym shoes called Addias. I’ve seen Panasoanic batteries. I’ve even seen a slim, white DVD player called a Wee (which slays me, by the way). But never, in all my days, have I seen a knockoff car until I went to the gas station. I give you the Buik Lacrose:

Notice no 'C' fell off.

Notice no 'C' fell off.

Yes friends, there should be a second 'S,' but no.

Yes friends, there should be a second 'S,' but no.

The crowning jewel... the upside-down Buick emblem.

The crowning jewel... the upside-down Buick emblem.

There you have it! The pictures tell no lies.

Actions

Information

2 responses

22 07 2009
Jay Scott

This shit is better than the “Sorny” boombox I saw a few years ago. Bootleg cars…makes you wonder how that boy runs, or do they just Fred Flintstone it?

30 07 2009
vyzion360

I don’t even know what to say … *lol*

Leave a Reply

