French Toast Peanut Butter Sandwiches by Rufio Jones

6 11 2009

I’d like to start this out by saying I’m a boss. I’m here to help those that have to cook for themselves (and, hell, for others too).

Those in-the-know are fully aware that my regular ol’ French toast feeds angels. I have to send them to Heaven in large freights. But they needed a stronger potency. So I just invented French toast peanut butter sandwiches.

Crack an egg, pour a little milk (maybe up to the middle of the yolk), add some vanilla extract and however much sugar you wish. Sorry, but the problem with being a cook for God is that I don’t need measurements because it’s perfect every time. Anyway, wisk the shit out of that crap.

Now make peanut butter sandwiches (I hope that doesn’t need to be explained). Dip the sandwiches in the liquid combo and put them boys in a medium pan with butter in it. Fry them on both sides to keep them thoroughly pimpin’. To finish it off…TOP WITH HONEY!

Do this, and you will help Jesus fight evil. That is all.

1105091345

It's not pretty, but I'll be damned if it's not delicious!

 

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

